Jeff Spagnola, VP, Sales for Cloud and Managed Services, Cisco and John Healy, General Manager, Network Solutions Group, Intel

Discussing the Current State and Future Opportunities in SDN and NFV

Register now and view the on-demand video

REGISTER

Jeff Spagnola
VP, Sales for Cloud and Managed Services, Cisco

John Healy
General Manager, Network Solutions Group, Intel

Join Jeff Spagnola and John Healy to hear the latest news from Cisco and Intel on SDN and NFV technology.

Recorded on Wednesday, November 16
10 AM PST
(1 PM EST, 12 PM CST)

Registration ( * = required )
Please complete the information below.
  • Take an active role, submit your questions & comments to the presenters:
  • Opt-In: Providing your contact information is authorizing Intel® and its partners to contact you by telephone or email with more information about Intel about new products, services, special offers and training programs as they become available. To review the Intel Privacy Policy, please visit http://www.intel.com/privacy.